Suppliers & Services

Aervoe Industries, Inc.

1100 Mark Circle
P.O. Box 485
Gardnerville, NV 89410
United States

Phone: (775) 783-3100
Website

Chris Finke, Technical Director, chrisf@aervoe.com
Kieran Creek, kieranc@aervoe.com
Kirk Reisinger, kirkr@aervoe.com
Bob English, Eastern Region Sales Manager, bobe@aervoe.com
Carma Schramm, Marketing Manager, carmas@aervoe.com
Mel Breaux, Southern Region Sales Manager, melb@aervoe.com
Gary Martins, Western Region Sales Manager, garym@aervoe.com
Dale Roberson, National Sales Manager, daler@aervoe.com
Keith Faber, Central Region Slaes Manager, keithf@aervoe.com

American Spin-A-Batch

10956 Parkshire Lane
P.O. Box 1474
Henrico, VA 23233
United States

Phone: (804) 798-1349
Website

Stewart Von Herbulis, President, stewartvon@hotmail.com

APR Plastic Fabricating, Inc.

2312 Cass St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
United States

Phone: (260) 482-8523
Website

Chad Falls, Director of Sales, chadfalls@aprtanks.com
Mark Allen, President, mark.allen@mwhglobal.com
Sara Cutigni, Marketing Manager, sarac@aprtanks.com
Phil Falls, General Manager, philfalls@aprtanks.com
Brian Clark, Sales, bclark@aprtanks.com

Avislors, Inc.

123 Throckmorton Lane
Old Bridge, NJ 8857
United States

Phone: (848) 667-0179
Website

Sejal Patel, President, avislors@gmail.com
Raxit Patel, raxit@avislors.com

Bottaro Mario SRL

Via F. Baracca, 9
Novate Milanese (MI), 20026
Italy

Phone: 011-39-02-33-2424-203
Website

Major Kerr, International Market Advisor, major.kerr@gruppobpc.com
Davide Belbusti, Export Manager, davide@bottaro.org
Alberto Bottaro, Production Manager, albertob@bottaro.org
Susanna Veneziano, International Market Advisor, susanna@bottaro.org
Travis Russell, USA Rep
Mario Bottaro, President, mariob@bottaro.org
Marco Bottaro, Account Manager, marcob@bottaro.org
Travis Russel, Representative, travis.russell@gruppobpc.com

Brite Products

14650 Dequindre
Detroit, MI 48212
United States

Phone: (313) 865-4380
Website

Tony Zaccagni, Sales and Operations, tony@weldaid.com
Steven Smith, President, steve@weldaid.com
David Dirnberger, Sales/Marketing, dave@weldaid.com

Carter Alloys Company

1800 Pine Street Unit A
P.O. Box 2394
Philadlephia, PA 19103
United States

Phone: (610) 716-4160
Website

Laurie Sherman, VP Quality, laursherm@aol.com
Steven Carter, Owner, copper-sn@comcast.net

Cavert Wire Co., Inc.

620 Forum Parkway
P.O. Box 725
Rural Hall, NC 27045
United States

Phone: (800) 969-2601 ext 501
Website

Bert Shiflet, VP Sales & Marketing, bshiflet@cavertwire.com
Chris Kearns, Sales Engineer, ckearns@cavertwire.com
Chuck Spittler, COO, cspittler@cavertwire.com

CEPC LLC

5501 Campbells Run Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
United States

Phone: (412) 747-1101
Website

Richard Heagerty, rheagerty@polycycle.com
Ronald Heagerty, Manufacturing Manager, raheagerty@polycycle.com

CIC Pittsburgh LLC

2857 Banksville Road
2857 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
United States

Phone: 412-344-5340
Website

Valerie Sunseri, Accounts Manager, vsunseri@cicpgh.com
Dave Dyczewski, (SPSM) Purchasing Mgr, ddyczewski@cicpgh.com
Joe DiPietro, Technical Services Manager, jdipietro@cicpgh.com
John Hayes, President, jhayes@cicpgh.com
Kevin Tomasic, Estimating & Purchasing Manager, ktomasic@cicpgh.com

123456